SRP 2nd 2020 Quarter Participant Webinar

Saving for both college and retirement can be a daunting task. It’s easy to feel like these huge financial goals are in competition with one another. How does one prioritize? Let’s explore the challenges of saving simultaneously for multiple family goals. SRP’s very own Zach Morris (Financial Advisor, Providence RI) will offer specific strategies and tools – especially around 529 accounts, college cost trends, and student debt management – that can help you prepare more effectively.

All retirement plan participants and eligible employees are welcome!

Please join us on Tuesday, May 12th (1:00pm EST / 12:00pm CST / 10:00am PST) for this live Participant Education event!

REGISTER HERE:  https://tinyurl.com/SRPCollege

Limited space available so register today!

This session will be recorded.