SRP 2nd Quarter Participant Webinar – Strategic Retirement Partners
 

SRP 2nd Quarter Participant Webinar

FINANCIALLY FOCUSED

SRP wants to help you get FOCUSED about your finances.  Join us to learn a profoundly simple way to think about your money. SRP Advisor Jonathon Schultheiss, CRPS®, AIF®, PPC® (Managing Director – Greensboro) will introduce you to a success formula and a process that can help you change the way you think about money and help propel you down the path toward financial freedom!  All participants will receive a free copy of Jonathon’s book.

All retirement plan participants and eligible employees are welcome!

Please join us on Tuesday, May 11th
(1:00pm EST / 12:00pm CST / 10:00am PST) for this live Participant Education Event

Register HERE today.

 

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advisory services are offered through Global Retirement Partners, an SEC Registered Investment Advisor. Global Retirement Partners and Strategic Retirement Partners (SRP) are separate entities from LPL Financial.

Global Retirement Partners employs (or contracts with) individuals who may be (1) registered representatives of LPL Financial and investment advisor representatives of Global Retirement Partners; or (2) solely investment advisor representatives of Global Retirement Partners.  Although all personnel operate their business under the name Strategic Retirement Partners (SRP) they are each possibly subject to differing obligations and limitations and may be able to provide differing products or services.